Testimonials



Dave, Thank you so much for helping make our wedding such a success. You couldn’t have done a better job making our wedding a party and that’s truly what we wanted. Thank you again. Michelle & Jamie Carpentier ~ The Mile Away 09/30/16

Dave, Thank you so much for DJing our wedding. You were great and truly made the party!!! Warmest regards, Leanna & Andrew DiCicco ~ Crown Plaza Hunt Club 10/29/16

Thank you so much Dave. We appreciate you making our night the best night! We really enjoyed working with you. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family in the future. Thanks again for making our night go so smooth. Everyone had such a great time. Everything worked out and we couldn’t be happier. Katie & Castulo ~ The Black Swan Country Club 04/02/16

Dave, Thanks so much for being an amazing DJ at our wedding. The musicwas great and kept everyone dancing. It was such a memorable night that we will treasure forever. Warmly, Vanessa & Brian Hersey ~ The Harris Pelham Inn 12/12/15

Hi Dave, Thank you sooo much for everything. You were perfect for our big day! Please let me know if there is anywhere I could post about our wonderful experience and recommend you. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know!! Best, Laura & Dana Catanzano ~ The Mile Away 09/18/15

Dave, Just wanted to thank you again for a great job Friday night! Can’t tell you how many people came up to us to tell us that it was the best wedding they had ever been to and that was including their own! I was amazed at how many people were dancing, including people I didn’t think would dance at all! Thank you again! Chris & Jillian Evans ~ The Mile Away 08/21/15

Dave, I want to thank you so much for all you did for our wedding last night. It was so beautiful and seamless and everybody raved about how awesome the music selection was and that you had the perfect temperament for the evening. We are so glad we chose you and wish you lots of success in the future! Thanks, Katie & Jesse Lindland ~ The Mills Fall Inn 07/29/15

Thank you so much! We enjoyed having you and wish we could do it all again. Hope all is well for you and thank you again! Manuel & Victoria Caiado ~ The Woodbound Inn 07/18/15

Thanks so much. Everyone commented on how great the music was and how well you kept things moving! Bryan & I moved out of state and are starting new jobs, but as soon as life settles down, (hopefully soon) we are planning on adding a review to your page! In the meantime, feel free to give to give my name and number out if you need a referene for future couples. Thanks! We had such a great time! Tara & Bryan Kelley ~ Red Ridge Farm 06/6/15

Hi Dave! We have received SO many compliments about how your ran the show the night of our wedding! A couple of our friends were regretting their DJ pick for their own wedding saying that they wished they had found you when they were planning their wedding! If you could let me know any site that you’d prefer, I’d be happy to write a review!
Hope you’re doing great! Johanna and Karl Marston ~ The Huddleston Ballroom 04/18/15

We were extremely happy with DJ Dave Lynch, who went above and beyond to make sure our wedding day was just as we dreamed it would be. The music and sound were great, he guided us throughout all of our musical choices, and delivered an outstanding performance, of which his skill and professional experience were so apparent! We had a full dance floor, very happy guests and a wedding ceremony and reception that flowed together seamlessly! THANK YOU AGAIN!! John and Clare Pollock ~ The Mile Away 09/13/14

Dave, Thank you again for doing such an amazing job. I could not have asked for better DJ services and you were so great to work with. Let us know if you ever need a recommendation, we would be more than happy to provide one. And thanks for rollin’ with our crazy friends and family:) Best wishes to you, Katey & Joe ~ Steele Hill Resort 09/06/14

Hi Dave, We just wanted to drop you an email to thank you for everything. We couldn’t have pulled this off without you. Everything went incredibly smoothly and you played a huge part in that. We were a little nervous before whether everything would come together with the wedding and reception (Saturday was a crazy day for us), but you put our minds at ease, and we just wanted to thank you. You had a lot of people impressed with your work and we appreciate all the effort and time you put into our wedding. All the best, Nate & Casey ~ Seacoast Center 08/09/14

Hi Dave! I just wanted to let you know that you and the music were the highlights of the night! Thanks for keeping everyone dancing, and being so awesome! 🙂 Thank you again for everything!!! Meredith & Vincent ~ 08/16/14
From Father of the Bride… Dear Dave, Thank you for providing a fun assortment of great music for us to enjoy. It has been a pleasure. Paul

We wanted to thank you for making our day special by bringing our families together. You truly are a wonderful DJ and was blessed to have you celebrate with us! Sincerely, Naum & Nicole. ~ The Mile Away 08/17/14

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for being such an amazing part of our wedding planning & our big day! We had such a blast working with you and your work exceeded our expectations! We have told everyone about you & hope they find you for such a wonderful experience, like ours! Best wishes for a happy holiday season.! Mike & Deb ~ Cruiseport 09/21/14

Dave, Thank you for being such a huge part of our wedding! You did a fantastic job and stayed cool under pressure (our projector had us scared for a minute!) We have and will continue to recommend you to others. Take care and keep on rockin! Mike & Danielle ~ Pats Peak 12/14/13

Hi Dave, Thank you so very, very much! The night was so perfect! We wanted to give a big thank you to you. We got so many compliments on the (secret), the music, and the centerpiece giveaway. Everyone had so much fun! We have already given out your name as well:) Thanks again! Caitlin & Steve Boucher ~ The Mile Away 06/14/14

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your services at our wedding! We had an awesome time dancing the night away! Your professionalism and enthusiasm made it so easy and seamless. Thanks again, Beth & Matt Roy ~ The Chase House 04/26/14

Dear Dave, Thank you for helping us celebrate our very special day. We had so much fun as well as out daughter. All of our guests keep talking about how much fun they had. They all really liked the (secret)…We really have you to thank for our wonderful wedding. Its all that we dreamer of. Sincerly, Sarah and Stephen ~ Brook Stone C/C 06/01/14

I used Dave for my wedding last weekend and he was absolutely amazing. Even my venue staff said he was the best they’ve heard. He knew exactly what to play to keep the party going and was very professional. He was fantastic to work with and he helped a ton with song choices and was there for us every step of the way. He was nothing short of amazing! His prices were great and he did both our ceremony and reception. During the reception, he surprised us with (secret) and it turned out to be one of the best parts of the night. ~ Katie ~

Hi Dave, Thank you for everything. We were so thriller with how everything went and all you did for us. Even though we were never able to meet until the wedding day, we were so comfortable having you in control of everything and you seamlessly made it all perfect for us. Thank you again for everything – I will definitely recommend you in the future to anyone who needs a DJ! ~ Kimberly ~

Dave was great, very professional and organized, theres a reason why you hire a DJ and not play music on an Ipod. He now offers Uplighting which really made the room look amazing! He played everything we asked him to play and also threw in a (secret) which ended up being a very entertaining part the night ~ Crystal ~

Dave, thank you sooo much for a wonderful night!!!! You did an awesome job and I heard it from a lot of guests. The games were great, you got my husband up and that takes a lot!!Couldn’t thank you enough for everything…the lighting was a special treat!! Meg said the dancing was great and couldn’t have been better…awesome, awesome, awesome…Thanks sooo much!! Till the next party… ~ Andrea ~ Sweet 16 ~ 10/19/13

Hey Dave, It was the best dance party ever! The group had a wonderful time and we surely made history as having the best party! Thank you for a job very well done – it was a great night! I will always refer you to others – you provide a great service. Thank you! Deb & Tom ~ Private Home 06/21/13

Hi Dave, I just wanted to let you know how pleased we were at the Jack & Jill. You did a fantastic job and the games were so much fun! Everybody had a great time! Thank you. Nicole & Jean ~ Alpine Club 05/18/13

Dave, We are back from our honeymoon and I wanted to say thank you for everything. We had an amazing time and you did a wonderful job and I loved the (surprise) that was so cute! I appreciate everything you did for us and if we need a DJ in the future, we know who to call. Thanks again! Nicole & Jean ~ The Mile Away 06/08/13

Dave, You were so patient with all of us and treated us to such a wonderful time that I can’t thank you enough. I’m giving consideration to making the “Memorial Fundraiser” an annual event and if that’s the case, I hope you will comsider joining us again. Everyone was thrilled with your services and you will come highly recommended by all of us. Again, Many thanks!! Joyce ~ Private Event 06/15/13

Dear Dave, Thank you for DJing both our ceremony and reception. And thanks for putting up with our indecisiveness:) Thanks again! Sincerely, Allison & Charlie. ~ Laconia C/C 10/20/12

Dear Dave, Thank you very much for being part of our wedding. We had a really fantastic time and heard unanimously positive things from our guests. We couldn’t be happier with how it all turned out! Also, we are very grateful for how organized you were and for your role in making sure everything went smoothly. As we mentioned before, please feel free to use us as a reference at any point In the future! Thanks again for helping make the wedding such a blast. I’m guessing it was pretty clear, but we had an awesome time. Kate and Kevin ~ T.H. Farm 07/27/13

Hi Dave, We wanted to thank you for being a huge part of our wedding day! The music was so important to us and hearing the songs we picked out made us very happy and we knew a professional like yourself could get the job done. Thanks again, Crystal & Nick Barnes ~ Merrimack Valley C/C 09/08/12

Dear Dave, I wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job at my 40th birthday party on Saturday night. You were amazing and truly made it such an awesome dance party. We will highly recommend you. Holly & Rob ~ Private Home 08/17/13

Hi Dave, We just wanted to send a quick email to thank you SO much for being such a great DJ! The reception was wonderful and we had so many great comments about the music. Everything went over so well and we are very happy with everything. Thanks again for everything!
Lindsay & Zenith
~ From Mother of the Bride ~ Dear Dave, I just wanted to thank you for doing an excellent job at Lindsay and Zennith’s wedding Saturday. Everyone enjoyed the music and (secret). We were so disappointed to learn that you are already booked for Sept 7 as we were really hoping to use you again for that wedding. Thank you again for making the wedding reception special. Sincerely, Cindy ~ Executive Court 04/20/13

DJ Dave, Thank you for providing the beautiful music and announcements for our wedding. We appreciate all the guidance and knowledge you provided us throughout our planning process and helping us to have peace of mind going into our big day. You added many creative ideas to our wedding that we would have otherwise been without and we thank you for implementing them so well. Our guests as well were thrilled with the entertaining atmosphere you brought to our event, and indeed we received many compliments about your performance. Again, thank you so much for treating us so well and making our wedding day a wonderful experience. We will not hesitate to recommend your services. Sincerely, Kaylene & David

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for being our DJ at out wedding. The ceremony music was beautiful and perfect and the reception was a LOT of fun. We especially appreciate your willingness to play last minute requests and to accomodate a multi-cultural crowd. I danced sooo much, I was sore the next day! Thank you so, so much, Danielle & Omid

Hi Dave, I would like to thank you one more time for the great job you did at our wedding. You were really fun and you did exactly everything you said you would. People at the wedding could not stop saying what a great job you did. We were all very impressed. If any events come up, I will surely recommend your services. Thank you so much. You are great. Sincerely, Brian and Jess

The music you played not only kept the celebration moving, but also put a smile on everyones face. Thanks again, Charlene and Chris

I am really glad we had the chance to sit down with you and describe the wedding we were looking for, and you gave it to us. Jeff & Melanie

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for making our day fun-filled and memorable. We’re still hearing raves from our guests about our amazing D.J. We’ll be recommending your services to friends and family for sure. Melanie and Tim

Dave, Tom and I would like to thank you for doing such a wonderful, professional job. It’s greatly appreciated. So many of our guests had positive feedback. Sincerely, Michelle & Tom

Dear Dave, Thank you SO much for making our wedding reception so much fun! A lot of our guests said that you were the best DJ that they’ve ever seen, and we couldn’t agree more! You were great! If not sooner, we’ll see you at our 25th wedding anniversary. Albon & Sarah

Dave, Thank you so much for making our wedding so fun! Everyone had such a good time! Many thanks again, Kim and Brady

DJ Dave, We are so glad you DJ’d our wedding! You did a fantastic job and we could not be more pleased! Cory & Brigitte

Hi Dave, Our wedding was a complete success, and in large part because of you. I cannot tell you how many of our guests came up to me during and after the wedding to say what a great DJ you are. Derek’s 80-year old grandparents, as well as our parents and ALL members of our bridal party, all let us know how great they thought you were–thats just about every age group. You were our favorite vendor. Best, Kerri and Derek

Hi Dave, We had a TON of fun at our wedding largely because of you. We are so ecstatic we chose you as our DJ and will continue to refer you to all the engaged folks we know. The Smittners

DAVE!!! Thank you for a perfect evening of music! Everything went so smoothly! The music was great, your fun personality and concern, and interest in what we wanted was so much appreciated. So many of out guests complimented your work. Joe and I really feel we had the perfect day. We are so happy with how everything came together, and you were a huge part of that. You’re awesome, and will come highly recommended by us 🙂 Jackie & Joe

Dave, We can not thank you enough for being such an amazing DJ! We are still getting rave reviews on how fun our wedding was and thats a big thanks to you!! Sandie & Zack

Hi Dave, I wanted to make sure I made contact with you before we leave tomorrow for our honeymoon. Thank you, thank you so much for everything that you did for us last night. Everything was perfect, the music was awesome and everyone loved it! You were awesome and I hope we weren’t too crazy for you!! hahaha. Thanks again!! 🙂 Jess and James

Dave, Thank you for doing such a nice job at the wedding. We received a LOT of compliments and we appreciate your efforts in helping to make our day special. Thanks again, Anita & Dave

Dave, Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did DJing our wedding! Allen & Marie

Hi Dave, We want to send you a big THANK YOU for being the DJ at our event. We, along with all of our friends had a wonderful time and it’s all thanks to you. We have been receiving endless compliments these last few weeks about how much fun the wedding was and how surprised people were at the amount of people out on the dance floor the entire evening. They are still saying it was the best wedding they have ever been to (and we haven’t paid them to say that!). Thanks again for everything, Laurie & Eric *UPDATE* DJ Dave, In the several months since our wedding, many people have told Laurie and I it was the most fun they’d ever had at a wedding. They also say “oh and your DJ was AWESOME!!!” and they are right! Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did at our wedding! You had everyone dancing and having fun right until the moment the venue closed! Great job, we are so grateful! Best, Eric & Laurie

Dave, Thank you so much for making our wedding day such a success! Jennifer & Bill

Hands down the best vendor of the night. He was FABULOUS! I can not say enough good things about how good he was. Once the dancing started, it didn’t stop! He was very professional and lots of fun. He made everything go so smoothly.

Dave, From the moment we met you we knew we would never find another DJ with as much personality as you. You made our wedding amazing. Thank you for keeping us and our guests entertained for the entire evening. You were fantastic and we are still getting compliments about you from our family and friends. Thanks for making our wedding memorable. Chris & Linda

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for providing fantastic entertainment. We really appreciate your kind, professional demeanor as we planned our music for the wedding. And a special thanks for the first dance song editing:) Awesome. Many thanks again, Lisa & Rob

Thanks for all your hard work, the wedding was a blast! You did a great job & if anyone asks me if I know a DJ, I’ll be sure to give them your name. I’m so glad we chose you to be there for our special day. Sincerely, Michelle & Chris

Dear Dave, Thank you for making our special evening even more special. You were absolutely great & we didn’t worry about anything in your capable hands. Thanks a million. Darrell & Bev

Hi Dave, Thank you so much for the great services you provided for us at our wedding. Everyone enjoyed the music very much. We apreciate your hard work for being a wonderful MC and DJ. Thank you for your help to make our wedding a success, beautiful and memorable. We were so happy that all went perfectly. We will definately recommend you to our friends. Don & Houng

I was so impressed with your DJ Skills, as you were able to make my family get up and dance. Sharon & Justin

Dear Dave, Thanks so much for your enthusiasm and energy throughout the entire 18 hours of Relay! The Relay for Life of Greater Derry and Londonderry enjoyed record success this year thanks to people like you who made it so darn fun! You’re the best. Sincerely, Bonnie

Dear David, We would like to thank you for being our DJ. Everyone was well entertained and we all had a great time. Thank you once again! Yours sincerely, Gloria & Brian

Dave, Thank you for DJing my wedding & after party. Everyone had an awesome time and I got a lot of great feedback. Thanks again, Kerriann

Dave, Thank you so much for being our DJ! You were amazing just as we knew you would be. The dance floor was packed the entire night and we have you to thank for that. If we ever need a DJ in the future, we’re coming to you! Thank you! Amanda & Brandyn

Hi Dave, I wanted to thank you for the awesome selection of songs you played at our event. I’ve been receiving loads of feedback on how great you were. If anyone asks for your contact details, I will absolutely forward them. I will be more than happy to be a reference if you ever need one. We had a fantastic time and we hope to be able to have you DJ for us at our next party. Thank you again, Aida

 

Our Keywords: NH
DJ, NH DJs, MA DJ, MA DJs, Maine DJ, Maine DJs, NH Wedding DJs,
Massachusetts Wedding DJs, Maine Wedding DJs, Vermont VT,
Southern New Hampshire wedding DJ services, Northern
Massachusetts DJ’s, Mid Coast Maine weddings disc jockey,
wedding DJs reception entertainment New England bar bat mitzvah
entertainers MA NH ME VT RI CT disc jockeys New England
uplighting

Cape Cod Mass wedding


New
Hampshire NH DJ’s Seacoast DJs party music photo booth Master of
Ceremonies Boston Manchester Dover Portsmouth Nashua Portland
Concord Providence Worcester Haverhill North Andover Chelmsford
Tewksbury Georgetown Newburyport Amesbury Beverly Danvers
Reading Framingham Waltham Methuen Salem MCs Lake Winnipesaukee
Lakes Region White Mountain uplighting photo booths award
winning disc jockeys Jewish mitzvah
nh djs, djs in nh, nh dj’s, dj’s in nh, wedding djs in nh, nh
wedding djs, wedding dj’s in nh, nh wedding dj’s, ma djs, djs in
ma, ma dj’s, dj’s in ma, wedding djs in ma, ma wedding djs,
wedding dj’s in ma, ma wedding dj’s, New Hampshire disc jockey,
New Hampshire DJ, New Hampshire weddings, NH DJ, NH Disk Jockey,
DJs in NH, nh djs, djs in nh, nh wedding djs, wedding djs in nh,
NH DJs, professional DJ services, NH wedding disc jockeys,
Boston MA wedding DJs, DJs NH, New England Wedding DJ, New
Hampshire disc jockies Massachusetts DJ New Hampshire djs
Wedding Reception N.H. mobile disc jockey service reception
entertainment D.J. interactive entertainer receptions corporate